Opening Hours: Mon/Sat 24 hours Sun 08.00-16.00 | E-mail:

You are not logged in Show Basket
  Home     Advanced Search     Back  
  Brief display     MARC Display     Reserve  
Rock Collection Disc 1 (Various Artists)
Bibliographical information (record 165540)
Rock Collection Disc 1
Various Artists Search Author in Amazon Books

Book Cover Image
MCD 000864
Detailed notes
    - Bat Out Of Hell - The Best Of Times, -Blowin' In The Wind -Breakdown -Chain Reaction -Detroit Rock City -Ghetto -Good Vibrations -I Can't Explain -I'd Do Anything For Love (But I Won't Do That. -Imagine -Johnny B. Goode -Le Freak -Love Is a Battlefield -Luka -Man on the Moon -Move on up -My Prerogative [#]One on One RebelsRoad To Hell (part )Saving All My Love for YouSense of Purpose SHE'S A LADYSiberian KhatruSound SystemTake the Money and Run Tell Her About ItTell Me This Ole HouseVirginia PlainWoman in Love Wuthering Heights [New Vocal]Yours Is No DisgraceAbracadabraAmerican Girl Anyway, Anyhow, AnywhereBabe Babylon Makes the RulesCalifornia Girls Cry Just a Little BitDead Ringer For Love - Meat Loaf & CherDon't Come Around Here No MoreFool (If You Think It's Over)Greatest Love of AllGuiltyHard Rain's A-Gonna Fall, AHeartbreakerHigher PowerIf I Were a CarpenterInstant Karma!Long Distance RunaroundMan On The Silver MountainMercy Mercy Me (The Ecology) Summertime Times They Are A-Changin', TheToxicUptown GirlYou Took The Words Right Out Of My Mouth (Hot Boat On The RiverDon't Ask Me Why Heaven Can WaitHometown BluesI Get AroundI'm a SlaveULet's DanceLove Is Just a Four-Letter Word More Than a Feeling My Generation One Moment in TimeRock 'N Me Roundabout Sexy EyesThe Best of Everything The Man With the Child in His Eyes Two Out Of Three Ain't BadWe BelongYou're Never AloneEverybody DanceGreen Door I Have NothingJealous GuyMemoryMr. Roboto Mr. Tambourine ManNo Nuclear WarOops!I Did It AgainPeace of Mind Piano ManSo You Want to Be a Rock & Roll StarSubstitute The Wild One, ForeverThere But for FortuneWhen You're in Love With a Beautiful WomanWouldn't It Be Nice You Can Go Your Own WayA Love Worth Waiting ForCome Together Don't Look BackI Will Always Love You I've Seen All Good People Jammin' Me John Riley Like A Rolling StoneLove Is The Drug New York State of Mind
Related links
Items (1)
Item available
NEU LibraryGrnd. Floor (MCD 000864)
Audio Visual Room

NEAR EAST UNIVERSITY GRAND LIBRARY +90 (392) 223 64 64 Ext:5536. Near East Boulevard, Nicosia, TRNC
This software is developed by NEU Library and it is based on Koha OSS
conforms to MARC21 library data transfer rules.